WE NOW OFFER FINANCE, Benefit from the government grant & reduced running cost all for as little as £109.99 per month* - find out more information here

Reviews

To see more reviews or write your own review please visit trustedtraders.which.co.uk

We recently took the decision to replace an unreliable oil fired boiler with a Mitsubishi Air Source Heat Pump. Everything has worked out well. We were impressed with the AOS village meeting presentation. Within a week, we had requested a comprehensive survey of our property and all options had been identified. Thereafter, we requested the EPC and subsequently received a full proposal and quote from the office, including RHI explanations. At that point we decided to proceed, impressed by the Mitsubishi product and expertise of the AOS team. 7 new radiators were recommended by the Mitsubishi heat calculator. The Air Source Heat Pump and new radiators were fully installed just 4 weeks after our first consultation. This was first class service. Engineers were professional and skilled, got on with the job; always arriving on time; used dust-sheets and left the property tidy each day. Following completion (which took just 4 days, including fitment of radiators) the lead engineer, who had great knowledge, provided a comprehensive operating run-through and explanation of the aftercare. The install was carried out in cold, winter conditions. The system had a tough initial test and we were impressed that it does achieve target temperature in the property even with below freezing temperatures outside. We would have no hesitation in recommending AOS EEHS Ltd. and the Mitsubishi heat pumps. We have applied for RHI - the payment has been confirmed, and is in line with initial calculations

Review Written- 09.01.18

David Boyd, Cambridge

AOS staff did a brilliant job to trace and then fix a recurrent fault with ur heat source system. Having found what the issue was and following an 'on-site' telephone conference between AOS and Mitsubishi, it was agreed that the unit be replaced despite it being out of warranty. In all of this, AOS engineers turned up on time and their admin/support staff kept us informed by phone. AOS did a great job sorting this out for us.

Review Written- 15.11.17

Martyn Waters,, Cublington

AOS installed an air source heat pump in my house in June 2017. From an initial presentation given in our village hall to an in depth discussion in my house AOS presented themselves as a very professional, experienced and knowledgeable company. As we were having a low temperature system we were advised that some radiators would need to be upgraded to achieve the living temperature of 21C in the house. The calculations done on our house indicated precisely which needed changing along with the size required. Eventually we changed 12 rads which meant AOS had work all around the house. Throughout the 4+ days of work the workmen were always prompt arriving, worked steadily through the day and more importantly to us in a very clean manner. Putting down dust sheets every day, working as cleanly as possible and tidying things away at the end of the day as if no one had been around. Whilst we had a small problem in the first few days AOS were quick to attend and solve the problem and we have not had that issue since that time. I would certainly recommend them to others.

Review Written- 07.11.17

Mr Tate, Aylesbury

I have used A O S many times in all of my properties and have always been happy with the service they provide; from the person answering the phone to the engineer who comes out, they are polite, professional, clean/tidy, reasonably priced and I've always been happy with the service they provide. I have recommended A O S numerous times to friends, family and business associates and each of them have contacted me to say how happy they were! An 5* service each and every time.

Review Written- 26.10.17

Tim, Cheshunt

The engineers worked extremely hard and did a very good job on the complex installation of our air source heat pump. They were without exception polite, considerate and a pleasure to have working here. All the AOS representatives we came across, on site or otherwise, were helpful and responsive. On the basis of this experience I would recommend AOS without hesitation.

Review Written- 27.09.17

Bobby Gittins, Bedfordshire

Abbey and Lee installed air source heat pump and radiators and thermostatic valves and new how water cylinder and immersion heater in our home. They were punctual and efficient.

Review Written- 03.09.17

David, Milton Kenynes

We just wanted to say a big thank you for doing a brilliant job. Everything seems to be working well, and we are lovely and warm. Can you pass on our thanks to Sam, Sam and Tom. They were such a hard workers and left the house clean and tidy.

Review Written- 14.08.17

Victoria, Hertfordshire

Excellent installation of a Heat Source pump to replace our oil burner. Very efficient and helpful installers, and effective communication from office staff. Now have constantly cosy house.

Review Written- 21.07.17

IJBMCF

Prompt & professional etc.

Review Written- 13.07.17

Graham, London